Gourmand World Cookbook Awards 2022

Congratulations to members who have been shortlisted for – or indeed won – awards in this year's Gourmand Awards. (Apologies to anyone who has been missed – please email admin@gfw.co.uk and we will mention you next month).

Mridula Baljekar, Marcus Bawdon, Cynthia Bertelsen, Kristen Frederickson, Laura Hadland, Ching He-Huang, Anna Jones, Jennifer Joyce, Nigella Lawson, Flavel Monteiro, Orlando Murrin, Ruth Nieman, Emily Scott, Marlena Spieler, Christopher Trotter and TorieTrue.