Committee Contacts

The Guild's committee members welcome contact from members and non-members about their areas of responsibility. Please get in touch, or contact the Administrator, Jonathan Woods: jonathan@gfw.co.uk; telephone: 020 8659 0422.

 

President

Xanthe Clay xantheclay@me.com 

 

Vice President

Clarissa Hyman clarissa@clarissahyman.co.uk

 

Co-Chairs

Angela Clutton angelaclutton@yahoo.co.uk and

Genevieve Taylor gen@genevievetaylor.co.uk 

 

Vice-Chair

Charlotte Pike charlotte@charlotteskitchendiary.com

 

Secretary

Sam Bilton sjfbilton@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Samuel Goldsmith samuelgoldsmith@hotmail.com

 

Awards

Sam Bilton sfjbilton@gmail.com
Jayne Cross* jayne@jaynecross.com and
Samuel Goldsmith samuelgoldsmith@hotmail.com

 

Communications

Orlando Murrin* orlando.murrin@gmail.com

 

Membership

Sumayya Usmani sumayya@sumayyausmani.com

 

Professional Issues

Sarah Beattie* iamsarahbeattie@gmail.com

 

Regional Projects
Susan Clark* seclark@btinternet.com,
Linda Duffin* linda.duffin01@gmail.com and
Josh Sutton joshsutton@mac.com

 

Social Media

Laura Hutton* huttonlaura63@gmail.com and
Kathy Slack* kathy@glutsandgluttony.com

 

Special Projects

Justine Pattison mail@justbite.co.uk and 
Christine Smallwood* christine@appetitesforeurope.com

 

Sponsorship

Charlotte Pike charlotte@charlotteskitchendiary.com and

Polly Robinson polly@pollyrobinson.co.uk

 

Workshops and Events

Silvija Davidson silvija@btinternet.com
Hattie Ellis hattie@yum.demon.co.uk and 
Josh Sutton joshsutton@mac.com

 

Write It

Sally Brown* info@thepurplekitchen.com and
Henrietta Inman* henrietta@henriettainman.com

 

 

* Special officers